Hello and Welcome!

Hello and Welcome!

Ok, Let me start with introducing myself… Easy… Basic information…

Name: Diana Arco

Birth Place: Monterrey México

Birthday: 11th June 1975

Age: Hmmm… The yikes “40″!… but age it’s just a number… I don’t feel myself my age anyway…

Weight, height, etc… Do you really need to know about these? Hmmm… I’m 5″7 height… And weight… ??? Hmmm…

Status: “Single “- But,  I’m still waiting for Prince Charming!

Occupation / Here in this blog: I’am a writer! Finally, I can say that!…

My first book:  “The Composer and The Flycatcher”  A fantasy poetry – prose and verse tale. A Whimsical Ode To Love!

Occupation / Outside this blog: I’m a soul, a human being, a daughter, sister, aunt, and friend first.  I work in the show business,  booking live entertainment from USA to México.

My Welcome message / Quote:

“Blogging is not rocket science,

it’s about being yourself,

and putting what you have into.”

“Let’s have fun!”

Sincerely,

Diana Arco.

“All The Light, Life, Love And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

2 Comments

Filed under Author Tidbits, Home Page

2 responses to “Hello and Welcome!

  1. Sorry for misspelling your name Diana when I welcomed you to DonnaInk. It was my fingers fault.

    Like

  2. Thank you for the welcome, Mike. It’s ok about the misspelling. All the best, Diana.

    Like

Leave a Reply

