Write with love… Even when you are not writing a romance novel.

Greetings, Everyone! 🙂

I’m back to you with a new poem that I took the freedom to write about:

“Write with love… Even when you are not writing a romance novel.”
By Diana Arco.

I write every single day,
The joy that I can’t deny it,
My time and my space I embrace…
It’s me the one who is behind of my universe.
The creator, the villain, the healer, my own heroe…
I’am not asking for any permission,
I follow my insticts.

I’am the poetess of my own craft.
I don’t care in my present writings
About signs, exclamations, and stops.
I’ll do that later, when I have to,
For all my attention goes to my inspiration,
For my words to flow as free as the beating of my heart
Dancing to the rhythm of my own song.

When you write with love,
Even if you are fantasy or horror,
It is when you open the door
To what you are really looking for.
It’s that perception that you’re experiencing now,
The illusion that you make it come true.
You are forming moving pictures inside your mind.

You write what you write.
I don’t believe you have a hollow for a heart,
And I’m sorry if you choose to be one…when you have the choice.
So I’am telling you again,
By experience I say,
Write with all your love
Even when you are not writing a romance novel.

* Stay tuned for more to come *

Sincerely,
Diana.

❤ All the light, life, love, and freedom from the heart and soul 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Home Page

One response to “Write with love… Even when you are not writing a romance novel.

  1. Pingback: Freedom or Romance? Could you choose? – janetkwest

Leave a Reply

