My fun experience in making a short animation!

From my animation THEY ARE  WALKING TOGETHERGreetings, Everyone! 🙂

I’m back with you to share a fun experiment I did few months ago. I love to experiment, and when I feel the inspiration, I just find some time and I go for it.

I did a short animation!

So, yep, it took me a few months and like 400 drawings… but I had so much fun doing this.
“Who’s behind that wall?” came to life!

This is the link in youtube:

Enjoy!

Sincerely,
Diana.

🙂 All the light, life, love, and freedom from the heart and soul ❤

2 Comments

Filed under Home Page

2 responses to “My fun experience in making a short animation!

  1. Leslie Howell

    I’ve sent out an e-mail to family and friends. What a great Animation, that I’ve attached with the link to your book. I’ve asked that they pass it around, lets go “Viral” (I think that’s what its called).

    Like

    • Author Diana Arco

      Hi, Leslie.

      Thank you so much for doing this.
      What a gift!
      I really really appreciate this.
      Thank you for visiting and enjoying my blog.

      Please stay in touch!
      Sincerely,
      Diana.

      🙂 All the light, life, love, and freedom from the heart and soul. ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

