Oh Monday, Mondays! One Healthy Complain.

Greetings, everyone!

Happy Monday!
Well, I don’t like mondays too much and I’m sharing my reasons today, on Monday, in my “Yours Truly” post.

I tweeted this short poem about how I deal with this particular day of the week.

Diana Arco‏@AuthorDianaArco
Oh, monday, monday!
You’re back to haunt me.
But guess what?
I’am stronger than you.
Every time you come
I’am waiting for you.
I beat you!

#mp

It’s just Monday it’s so away from Friday in my present, and so close from Saturday and Sunday in my past. Oh, my middle Monday, monday… I’am here beating you up!

And to close this Monday’s post…
I leave you with such amazing, funny, and annoying Monday’s quotes.

monday-cartoon

oh no monday again

Dear Monday I want to break up

But the truth is…

the greatest force of gravity

Hmm, but the truth, truth, truth is…

its monday but its ok

So…
Dont forget to be awesome

Sincerely,
Diana.

🙂 All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul. ❤

PS: I don't hate you Monday… but I love to beat you up every time I can! jejejeje!

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

