Loving the Book – Thank you for reading.

Greetings, Everyone!

Today I’am taking the freedom to share with you such amazing pictures that my mom “Maria del Rosario” has been sending to my Facebook, and other pictures that I found on the net.
People always surprise me with their creativity and I enjoy seeing pictures from time to time because they are also an amazing source for inspiration.

The pictures I selected to share with you it’s about us and the love with have for books.

Enjoy! πŸ™‚

“Creativity is intelligence having fun.”
– Albert Einstein.

cat and dog and book

To all cat and dogs and book lovers…

Books 1

During the day…

book 3

At nights…

Freedom books

Freedom, joy… imagination!

book 2

A door for knowledge.

Mr Book

Mr. Book says “Thank You”

Sincerely,
Diana.

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

2 Comments

Filed under Home Page

2 responses to “Loving the Book – Thank you for reading.

  1. You have a really cool mother! Mine just sends me chain texts about guardian angels… My favourite picture is the cat and the dog, I love that they’re having a bedtime story πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Author Diana Arco

      Hi, Siobhan.

      Thank you so much for your comment.
      That’s my favorite picture too. My mom is my #1 Fan, lol.
      I’am so blessed to have her support and all my family now that I’am about to get published first time.

      I visited your blog and I congratulate you…
      Thank you for sharing your love for books with others.

      All the best,
      Diana πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

