Music – A feast for the ears, the heart, and the soul.

Music Is Life

Greetings Everyone!

My today’s post it’s about one of my “all time” favorite joys in my life… “Music”.
I thank God for these two ears of mine, my heart, and soul to let me appreciate good music.
I listen music every single day because that’s something I just can’t avoid, that I need, I really enjoy, and inspires me. Music is life!
I mean, for example, music from movies… it’s like a voice of the character itself! Who haven’t seen “Jaws”? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZvCI-gNK_y4 The music is telling you… Shark: “Here I come!” and let’s you know that something is going to happen right there in that moment.
What about “Indiana Jones”? Oh my goodness! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bTpp8PQSog The theme song is telling you “I’am delivering you such an amazing adventure!”
Can you imagine how boring the movies would be without music? Even Charlie Chaplin knew it in his times of silent movies. There was the piano or the orchestra playing at the movie theater.
I just admire all those “Genius” composers that have the gift to take you deep, making your heart beat fast in fear, love, and enjoyement.

MovieThemeSongs

Music is good for the body and the soul, from classical to rock and pop…
We dance, we sing, we get closer to our loved ones and friends, we share, we live such moments of company and love.
There are songs that have been able to deliver strong and powerful messages in their lyrics and music itself that they were written in such perfection that you don’t need to be a master to understand that sound and that lyric was meant to be there in its place.
For me, the best singer and composer in this field is “Michael Jackson” and I remember I was 9 years old when I discovered him when I got “Thriller” as a birthday present.

This amazing man found the inspiration to create touching songs in his way to help the children and all the world. He awoke himself the need and embraced it as much as he could leaving a treasure legacy that continues inspiring many from the music industry and music lovers around the world. Just listen to “USA For Africa” “Man In The Mirror” “Heal The World” “Earth Song” and the message it’s there. What an amazing and touching way to get you, embrace you, to create consciouness about our world and our children than with Music… Don’t you think? This man used his fame and fortune to make a difference.

Michael Jackson

To finish my today’s post, all I can say is:

I send all my gratitude to all the musicians in the world who have been able to make history in each one of our hearts and souls.

Sincerely,
Diana.

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

