“Nothing Compares” two words that opens the doors of the heart.

Greetings, everyone!

I hope you all had a good weekend.

I woke up this morning with two words sounding in my head:
– Nothing
– Compares

So I’ve decided to go in search of some quotes that includes these two words to share them with you.

Why? Finding quotes it’s a joy I have because it helps me to take a breath, make a pause, and remember the blessings I have in my life, and be grateful for.

So, here it goes..

Applause

Bike Ride

Nothing Compares Beautiful Mind

Nothing-Compares-To-His-Love1

Nothing-Compares-To-The-Stomach-Ache

Quotation-world-life-comfort-security

Writing in being read

Sincerely,
Diana.

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

