Thank You – Poem

Thank You
By Diana Arco

It doesn’t matter
The hour and the day,
You’ve been here
With me.

It doesn’t matter
The inclemencies of weather,
You’ve been holding my hand
And we’ve been stronger than ever.

It doesn’t matter
My mistakes and my ignorance,
You’ve been watching and listening.
Your love and wisdom is all I need.

It doesn’t matter
My moods, noises and silence,
You accept me for who I’am.
I embrace you with all my might, my dear.

For all this
And more you already know,
I thank you very much
For loving me like you do.

“To my special people in my life: Thank You So Much.”

Thank You

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

