I’am Alive – Poem

I’am Alive
By Diana Arco

During the day,
Waiting for the stars to shine.
During the night,
Sleeping peacefully
My welcome to the sun.
And in between from all…
Just me,
And my dreams
To awake into this world.

And what the eyes see in detail,
What the heart feels in each beating,
What the soul explores and learn,
All together in a smile I turn
Grateful for
My Celebration of life.
So I scream out loud:
I’am alive!!!

Heart Birdsjpg

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

