I’am Aware – Poem

I’am Aware
By Diana Arco

Enjoying the explosion
For the earth is moving under my feet,
And the bright stars
Falling down over my head
For my heart to sing
A never ending song
Not afraid to breath.
It is the love to let it flow
The best way I can
For its freedom it’s mine to give
Until the morning comes
And I receive the sun again,
While the never ending song is alive
Along with my soul that never dies.
Then the inspiration in the excitement
For this life I’am living today,
For the present I’am grateful to live
And at any moment, in a whisper,
In a scream, or a calm voice within
If I want to, if I need to, when I dream to…
I’am aware…. I’m here.

Showing some love

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

