I’am Love’s Home – Poem


I’am Love’s Home
By Diana Arco

Oh, words!
Don’t break your lines,
I beg you
To keep order
In your ways,
Your structure,
Visible not just to the eyes,
But to the heart and soul.

Cause’ someone is watching,
My fellow companions.
And I have
A love message
To deliver today,
This time,
At this moment…
Alive sincerely.

I’am love’s home,
And grateful
I smile the key
Of my door.
A welcome
That never hesitates
To give everything
For the truth.

I’am love,
I love,
And I’am loved
In return.

Love Home

Home is where the heart is

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

