My Lullaby – Poem

My Lullaby
By Diana Arco

There is the lullaby
That entered into my life.
Before I sent a prayer
Up to the sky
Asking for this miracle to arrive.
I opened the door of my house,
And my search for its melody was a must.

So we found each other
In one moment of knowledge.
But this sweet song
Took its time
To accept my gift,
For it’s not just a matter of choice
When the song is a blessed heart and a wise soul.

Oh, lullaby of mine,
How grateful I’am with you .
You make me smile,
You make my own heart beat fast,
And my soul to shine even more
Cause’ in a wonderful dream I awake alive.

And no matter the weather,
And the obstacles from the past and the present,
My lullaby is singing
And I listen with all my love
For I ‘am inspiration
And the lullaby my all.

Moon

‘All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

