My Home Is You – Poem

My Home Is You
By Diana Arco

There’s the structure
For it’s its own body,
Where inside the center
A heart is beating
And a soul is shining.

Owner of such subtle
And mysterious wonders,
Those never stop surprising me.
But I’m also reading with my love
The words written on your walls,
And waiting patiently
For what’s coming.

So, my home is you.
I sigh gratefully
Every time you welcome me,
For in a noisy silence
I find your real.

I close my eyes,
And in a dreaming of you,
I wonder
About the steps
Of your own life,
Your precious one
I hold within mine
Were two places
In love become one.

Home is you

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

1 Comment

Filed under Home Page

One response to “My Home Is You – Poem

Leave a Reply

