Butterflies – Poem

Butterflies
By Diana Arco

Gracefully and fragile,
You’re Mother Nature’s pins of beauty,
Owner of elegance and cleaver designs,
Bright colors and shades
Flying around.

And I see you from time to time,
My dearest butterflies.
The flapping of your wings
Brings peace to my heart
And courage to my soul.

How small and brave,
My survivor in the sky.
Your humbled origins
Makes me wonder about the world
You’re dealing with now.

Then the sparkling awareness
About the true before my eyes.
A contemplation of love
The sound in every silence
The proof that it was found.

Dearest transformation
The awakening of a new life,
Gratefully with such love
That’s pouring inside out.
Happiness is alive.

Butterflies in hand

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

