My Unconditional Love – Poem

My Unconditional Love
By Diana Arco

Embraced by the ink of my heart
And the book of my soul
I find myself within a vibration
In the need of attention.
So I call the wisdom of all,
The one who arrives
Without hesitation,
That even in a whisper
Comforts the message loud and clear,
In tune with my being.

In freedom I accept
The existence within me
Of the generous and greatest
Unconditional love.
So in freedom I refuse
To hold hands
With the ignorance given
Under some behaviors
Not welcomed in my life,
Them, in disguise,
Used in the name of love.

Oh, disrespectful,
The one who dares to try
To stain in darkness
My only one,
The one I truly love.
You and your ignorant,
Ego behaviors
Are going to pay for all your wrongs.
Because love in silenced wisdom
Holds the light of truth.
And like the flower that blooms
When it’s ready to fulfill its purpose,
So it’s the knowledge
From the one who owns
My unconditional love.

My true love
Don’t need to yell out loud
To all the world,
For my true love is wise in privacy
And its proper use.
His heart is huge
He believes in himself,
His faith and hope,
His poetical light
Powerful gift,
He is alive
Doing the best he can
For happiness within.
And he has me by the heart
Unconditionally in love with him

Love Never Fails

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

