My Legacy Of Love – Poem

My Legacy Of Love
By Diana Arco

I pray for your eyes,
For your ears,
Your heart and soul,
For your life,
Your past, present, and future…
I pray for you all,
For you’re alive.
You’re my legacy of love.

In freedom I find you accepting me,
And within your openness
I’am within your love.
And I smile gratefully for your gift,
The one I embrace so dear,
And I protect safe
With all I have, myself.

So you let me go right there
Where the rainbows born during the day,
And the light disguises itself
Into sparkling fireflies around,
Our little mighty warriors of our love…
And we see them
When they get together at night,
To make from themselves a whole…
What an unstoppable giant!
Our miracle of love.

Then, You let me stay
At the most comfortable
And warming place in my life.
My very best home,
Your heart,
The one I adore
And keeps beating alive
My legacy of love
For me to please and inspire…
To love you
The way you deserve…
Unconditional me,
I’am here always for you.

Alice And The Rabbit

About Yesterday

BONKERS

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul”

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, "The Composer and the Flycatcher."

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, “The Composer and the Flycatcher.”

Donnaink Publications Coupon

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

