When I See You – Poem

When I See You
By Diana Arco

Nobody is messing
With my freedom
To live, to love,
To smile, to cry.
I’am aware about my life.

I own a heart
I’am a soul
I’m here today,
I breathe a welcome
And a farewell when I most.

But when I see you
I’m always hungry…
I’am really starving.
I can’t help it myself.

So, feed me tenderly
With your love and passion,
Your story and your truth,
You know I’ll clean my plate.

Cause’ baby,
You’re so good
No matter your mood,
From sweet to spicy
My temptation is served.

Oh, my manners…
I’ve been thanking you
For your taste,
So please get ready
Cause’ I’ll be hungry again.

Hungry Love

Bread Heart

Hungry For Your Love

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, "The Composer and the Flycatcher."

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, “The Composer and the Flycatcher.”

Donnaink Publications Coupon

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

