I Fall – Poem

I Fall
By Diana Arco

I fall nice, down, and deep
Into the waters
Of what it is
And what it is not.
Self discovery recognition
With love and light
Of what it’s been,
What it is,
And what it may become.

I had to fall,
There wasn’t any other way,
And I had to realize
In sunny days
And thunder storms,
Through the warm
And the cold,
My heart and soul
In life to enjoy,
embrace, love,
And in peace
Let go.

And the falling
Was spectacular
Between fear
And enlightenment,
Sparkles of courage
And tender acceptations
I smile victorious
Holding myself
To my blessings.

Falling 2

Life Has

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, "The Composer and the Flycatcher."

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, “The Composer and the Flycatcher.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

