Take Me – Poem

Take Me
By Diana Arco

To belong
Where my heart
And my soul.
To smile
Gratefully
And in abundance
Even when alone,
And nobody is watching.

To fly
And going away
To that place
Where my love
Can arise
With the sun,
And sleep
In the arms
Of the moon,
Both tenders
In my life.

But, please.
Wings from
The north, south
West and east.
Take me home
To my beloved.
My only one,
My all.

In this voyage
Of silence,
Music, dancing,
And noise.
I believe,
I found,
I reach,
I’m sure,
I know
And I don’t know,
To discover who I love
Once more.

I FELL

Huge

All The Above

forever

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, "The Composer and the Flycatcher."

Visit DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. today for your copy of, “The Composer and the Flycatcher.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

