Message Of Love – Poem

Message Of Love
By Diana Arco

Sweet roses
That came and took their place,
The beauty of my live’s garden,
I nurture you delighted
Every single day.

Words of love and joy,
Ignorance and sadness
They hear me speak.
So the night’s moon fell
Deep within me.

And there is a beat
Inside of my chest
And my sweet roses
Only dances with its wind,
A song they only understand.

So there is a call
In such frequencies,
A long distance
For a mile to reach…
I fear to become a stone in the way.

Sweet roses
You give me comfort
When I need it the most.
So here I nurture you
With my message of love.

Flowers

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit my publisher at: www.donnaink.org or www.donnaink.com for my new title release, "The Composer and The Flycatcher."

Visit my publisher at: http://www.donnaink.org or http://www.donnaink.com for my new title release, “The Composer and The Flycatcher.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

