A Melody Me – Poem

A Melody Me
By Diana Arco

From where I’am
I believe you sing,
And you dance as well
Some tunes of your choice.

Within my heart
At reach it is
A lonely lovely melody.
I’am in me.

Alive,
Oh melody,
Sparkling notes
Of love and hope.

Alive,
Beatings from my heart,
Rhythm of my whereabouts.
Here I breathe my own existence out.

Then, would you embrace
this melody me?
The truth and respect
It’s a must deep within.

Then, would you sing
And dance this melody me?
If you’re free,
Join me where you know I stand.

Melody

“All The Light, Life, Love And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit my publisher at: www.donnaink.org or www.donnaink.com for my new title release, "The Composer and The Flycatcher."

Visit my publisher at: http://www.donnaink.org or http://www.donnaink.com for my new title release, “The Composer and The Flycatcher.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

