Mr. Wait For Me – Poem

Mr. Wait For Me
By Diana Arco

Here you are again,
So confident
Gallant and beautiful,
Perfect so imperfect you.
Inside my head,
Making my heart
To speed up around
Dreaming about
Those sweet promises
Out from the very famous
“The best is yet to come”

Oh, my dearest one,
Mr. Wait For Me…
This is who you are.
I need you in my life
For there’s so much love
I’ve been giving and receiving
Already from myself,
But it is not enough.
I need the perfect embrace
Of the one who’s going to come.

So, here is my notice
And keep it in your soul.
I will never
Give up on you.
Then in my waiting
My lips are already
Kissing yours.
So, until our meeting
My Dearest
Mr. Wait For me,
I’am praying for you

SINGLE

BETTER

FIND SOMEONE

DEAR MR RIGHT

Waiting

“All The Light, Life, Love And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit my publisher at: www.donnaink.org or www.donnaink.com for my new title release, "The Composer and The Flycatcher."

Visit my publisher at: http://www.donnaink.org or http://www.donnaink.com for my new title release, “The Composer and The Flycatcher.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

