Embrace Me – Poem

Embrace Me
By Diana Arco

Between questions and wonders
Long oceans of feelings
And infinity answers awakes
The truth that’s been waiting for.

Me, another light in the world,
I have the freedom to choose again.
So forget my ignorance
And I beg you to embrace me as I’am.

For even there is time
And a place to play games
This is not one of them.
This is the life that breathes within me.

Always hunger for the best,
The riches from the heart and earth
When the money pays for food,
Entertainment, and house’s bills.

The wind, strong and tender,
Is touching my face,
I smile towards a new opportunity
Where I could be embraced as I’am.

Inspiring respect for the chosen road,
I hug myself enthusiastic
With all my joy
When nothing can take away my dreams…but myself.

And nobody has no face,
For I’am me where I belong.
So dark shadows of negativeness
I’am seeing all of you flying away from my home.

Embrace Life

DREAMS HEART LIFE

ART

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit my publisher at: www.donnaink.org or www.donnaink.com for my new title release, "The Composer and The Flycatcher."

Visit my publisher at: http://www.donnaink.org or http://www.donnaink.com for my new title release, “The Composer and The Flycatcher.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

