I Think – Poem

I Think

By Diana Arco.

After many years
Dealing with the same
Silly but smart enlightenment.
I declare for sure
I can’t help it myself,
And so aware
Of my situation,
I touch in reach deepness
Those simple matters
Of my understanding.
So I sing
In freedom
My most sincerely yours truly.
I think,
I always think,
And when I think
I’m not thinking,
I think again.
Oh, these electric waves
Inside my head.
I let them flow
I take note
I play with them
I enjoy them
I keep them
And I kick them away
When I don’t need them.
“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”
Visit my publisher at: www.donnaink.org or www.donnaink.com for my new title release, "The Composer and The Flycatcher."
Visit my publisher at:http://www.donnaink.orgorhttp://www.donnaink.comfor my new title release, “The Composer and The Flycatcher.”  Fantasy poetry – prose and verse tale.  A Whimsical Ode To Love! USA & Mexico
Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

