Magick Travel Guides – Poem

Magick Travel Guides

By Diana Arco

Magick travel guides

Taking me where I begun.

This nurturing to my heart and soul,

This friendship and understanding with the mind

Making them a whole.

In this place

Where the magick of the fantasy

And the perception of reality

Faithfully mix themselves

In perfect harmony.

I’m not crazy,

I know where I’am

And where I’ve been

In this universe of possibilities

I finally reach

Without hesitation

And all my good intentions

Where my truth flows freely

From and to my own being.

I admire the gifts

Wondering about their teachings,

While I embrace you dearly, gentle,

But firmly in my existence.

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit my publisher at: www.donnaink.org or www.donnaink.com for my new title release,

Visit my publisher at:http://www.donnaink.orgorhttp://www.donnaink.comfor my new title release, “The Composer and The Flycatcher.”  Fantasy poetry – prose and verse tale.  A Whimsical Ode To Love! USA & Mexico

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

