Day In And Day Out – Poem

Day in  And  Day out

By Diana Arco

The beauty of that landscape,

I take my eyes to explore.

The music of the wind,

I let my ears to listen its tune.

The fragrances of the roses,

The grass, the wet dirt,

I take a deep smell.

All in my day in,

and day out,

Within myself.

So every time I wonder

Over the mirror of my own reflection,

In meditation I’am in search.

And my eyes are exploring

And my ears are listening

And my nose is smelling

And I’am touching and tasting

The best flavors ever.

But when I’am in ignorance

And I see a dark shaped figure,

I listen an out of tune note,

And I taste an unpleasant flavor,

I learn from my mistake,

And I’am bravely grateful

To continue my roaming steps.

Because the world, my world,

Myself… I’am…

This is just an amazing place to be for me.

“All The Light, Life, Love,

And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit my publisher at www.donnaink.com for deep pocket discounts and there is a 25% off sale presently! Take advantage of it.

Visit my publisher at http://www.donnaink.com for deep pocket discounts and there is a 25% off sale presently! Take advantage of it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit my publisher at: http://www.donnaink.com for my new title release, “The Composer and The Flycatcher.”  

Fantasy poetry – prose and verse tale.  A Whimsical Ode To Love! USA & Mexico

Leave a comment

Filed under Author Tidbits, Home Page, Poetic Dailies, Publisher Affirmation Dailies

Leave a Reply

