Coincidence – Poem

Coincidence

By Diana Arco

What a weird coincidence

The one I clearly

Face myself now.

Even when

I don’t believe in coincidences,

This one

keeps showing up.

Is this fact

That I keep attracting

And won’t let me go,

No matter how hard

I try to run,

I go anywhere,

But I really go.

Oh, my senses,

I don’t wish to escape

From this at all.

Is this continuous circle,

This carousel of my thoughts .

I manifest things to happen,

Yes, big and small.

So, no matter

How hard I wonder,

Deep as I know,

Light as my soul,

This present of mine

It’s not a coincidence after all.

“All The Light, Life, Love, And Freedom From The Heart And Soul.”

Visit my publisher at www.donnaink.com for deep pocket discounts and there is a 25% off sale presently! Take advantage of it.

Visit my publisher at http://www.donnaink.com for deep pocket discounts. Take advantage of it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Page

Leave a Reply

